• Mack Entertainment

Bianca Del Rio & Lady Bunny Host Virtual Drag Show in Support of Local Queens Affected by Pandemic

As entertainers shift to virtual performances while social distancing, VOSS Events presents Werq the World Live Stream a global benefit hosted by Bianca Del Rio in Los Angeles and Lady Bunny in New York. The participating queens will engage their global audience to help support drag entertainers who have lost their income due to the shutdown of bars and nightclubs in response to COVID-19. 


The special will include performances from Aquaria, Asia O' Hara, Gigi Goode, Kameron Michaels, Kim Chi, Plastique Tiara, Vanessa 'Vanjie' Mateo, Violet Chachki and Yvie Oddly. Mirroring the production value of RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq The World tour, performances will take place in empty venues across the United States.




The special will air at 5PM PDT / 8PM EDT / 12AM GMT on Saturday April 4th and can be streamed worldwide from any device at VossEvents.com. The taped version will be available in the 48 hours following for those in other time zones. The first 5000 fans who register will receive access for only $7.99, register now at VossEvents.com. Tipping will also be available during the live stream. 

Untitled-2_edited-1.png